But I Am A Show Girl / Cocot

But I Am A Show Girl / Cocot

It's Singer Cocot's debut album! This cover album songs from cabaret and show music includes Singer Cocot's original song!
キャバレット、ショーガール、ショーパブ......アンダーグラウンドで妖艶な世界へ バーレスクシンガーCocotのオリジナル楽曲含む、ショーミュージックカバーアルバムが完成!

1. And All That Jazz
2. But I Am A Good Girl
3. I Wanna Be Loved By You
4. L-O-V-E featuring Tenohira
5. Nasty Naughty Boy
6. Bound To You
7. Someghing's Got A Hold On Me
8. I Want You To Be My Baby
9. A Hard Days Night
10. Will You?
11. His Eye Is On The Sparrow featuring Ryo
12. Friend Like Me

Recording:田島克洋(Studio TLive)